KX Advertising Solutions - KXNet.com - Bismarck/Minot/Williston/Dickinson-KXNEWS,ND

KX Advertising Solutions

Reiten Television is your partner in delivering your message to current and potential customers for your product and/or services. Our network includes both ABC and CBS affiliations that is transmitted on six broadcast stations across western North Dakota. Our website, KXnet.com is North Dakota's #1 TV news website, delivering millions of pageviews each month.

KXMB CBS12 / Bismarck:


Tammy Blumhagen
Local Sales Manager
Phone: 701-355-9121
tammyb@kxnet.com


Traci Tollefson
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 701-355-9126
ttollefson@kxnet.com


Kristy Schmitcke
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 701-355-9124
kschmitcke@kxnet.com


Becky Vojacek
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 701-355-9128
bvojacek@kxnet.com

National / Regional:


Julie Bernhardt
National Sales Manager
Phone: 701-355-9120
jbernhardt@kxnet.com

Julie Stumpf
Regional Sales
Phone: 701-355-9118
jstumpf@kxnet.com
 

KXMB CBS2 / Dickinson:


Mitch Kuntz
Marketing Consultant
Phone: 701-483-1400
mitch@kxnet.com

   

 

Powered by WorldNow
General information or questions:
kxinfo@kxnet.com

News:
Bismarck:
Phone: 701-223-9197
News Fax: 701-223-1985

News:
Minot:
Phone: 701-852-2104
News Fax: 701-838-1050
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KXNET. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.