Finalists Named for State High School Heisman Award - - Bismarck/Minot/Williston/Dickinson-KXNEWS,ND

Finalists Named for State High School Heisman Award

Posted: Updated:

20 Finalists for State High School Heisman Award. One Boy and Girl will be chosen Monday, November 4th as the State Winner for the award.


Haley Hodenfield Ray High School

Mary Haman Lakota High School

Julia Bodine Bishop Ryan High School

Abigail Landenberger Underwood High School

Averi Olson Thompson Public School

MacKenzie Hoffmann Dickinson High School

Dacey Fuller Ellendale Public High School

Kenady Martinson Rolette High School

Haley Butterfield Richardton Public School

Ashton Carter Hazen High School


Darin McClintock Drake High School

Kolton Larson Minot High School Magic City Campus

Briton Bussman Milnor High School

Dylan Skabo Dickinson High School

Kaleb Sell Oakes High School

Tyler Toepke-Floyd Wishek Public School

Taylor Krenz Flasher High School

Lane Voltz Richardton Public School

Brooks Flyberg Linton Public School

Cole Staigle South High School


Powered by WorldNow
General information or questions:

Phone: 701-223-9197
News Fax: 701-223-1985

Phone: 701-852-2104
News Fax: 701-838-1050
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KXNET. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.