Class B Boys All State Team - - Bismarck/Minot/Williston/Dickinson-KXNEWS,ND

Class B Boys All State Team

Posted: Updated:
Bismarck, ND -

Class B Boys Basketball

First Team All-State

Briton Bussman-Milnor
Tanner Holte-DLB
Brock Robbins-Cavalier
Trayvon McKay-Four Winds-Minnewaukan
Brad Heidlebaugh-Rugby

Second Team All-State

Hunter Braaten-WNG
D'Angelo Burns-Fairmount-Campbell-Tintah
Ryan Chrest-Cavalier
Austin Cieslak-Hazen
Levi Hoiby-Powers Lake
Christian Kvilvang-North Star
Wyatt Mund-Milnor
Zack Schmidt-Flasher
Brady Thielges-LLM
Alex Weston-North Star

Powered by WorldNow
General information or questions:

Phone: 701-223-9197
News Fax: 701-223-1985

Phone: 701-852-2104
News Fax: 701-838-1050
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KXNET. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.