Class A Boys All State Team - - Bismarck/Minot/Williston/Dickinson-KXNEWS,ND

Class A Boys All State Team

Posted: Updated:
Bismarck, ND -

Class A Boys Basketball: All State

First Team

Tyler Rudolph, Century (unanimous)

Ben Weisbeck, St. Mary's (unanimous)

Tanner Kretchman, Davies (unanimous)

Patrick Strom, Shanley

Taylor Schafer, Bismarck (tied-5th)

Chad Bartosh, GF Red River (tied-5th)


Second Team

Darius Sparks, St. Mary's

Colton Lloyd, Fargo South

Travis Schock, West Fargo

Andrew Kozlowski, Davies

Jayden Ferguson, Williston

Powered by WorldNow
General information or questions:

Phone: 701-223-9197
News Fax: 701-223-1985

Phone: 701-852-2104
News Fax: 701-838-1050
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KXNET. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.