The Marauders Invitational came to a conclusion at Hawktree Tuesday, with both UMary and Minot State taking home individual titles.

Women Individual Leaderboard:

1. Carrie Carmichael (UMary)152
2. Lauryn Keller (Minot State)158
3. Taylor Cormier (Minot State)161
4. Jaci Jones (Minot State)166
5. Zoe Banak (Minot State)167

Women Team Leaderboard:

1. Minot State647
2. UMary674
3. U of Jamestown699
4. MSU Moorhead725
5. U of Jamestown (B)754

Men Individual Leaderboard:

1. Chase Gedak (Minot State)143
2. Jackson Worner (U of Jamestown)145
3. Joshua Tu (Minot State)146
4. Hank Sogge (Alexandria Tech)147
5. Zach Johnson (UMary)148

Men Team Leaderboard:

1. Alexandria Tech293
2. Minot State296
3. UMary297
4. U of Jamestown300
5. UMary (B)315