Ten new languages have been added to the North Dakota Department of Transportation’s online driver’s license knowledge test.

The new languages include:

  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • French
  • Nepali
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Somali
  • Swahili
  • Turkish
  • Vietnamese

The online knowledge test initially featured English and Spanish. This addition gives customers the same options as in-person testing.