CONCORD, N.H. (AP) — North Dakota Senator Kevin Cramer is one of seven U.S. senators in Ukraine to meet with that country’s president and other officials.

The bipartisan delegation consists of four Democrats: Sens. Jeanne Shaheen, Chris Murphy, Amy Klobuchar and Richard Blumenthal, and three Republicans: Cramer, Rob Portman and Roger Wicker.

The lawmakers said they will meet with President Volodymyr Zelenskyy on Monday to reaffirm the U.S. commitment to Ukraine as it tries to solidify its democracy while facing an increasingly belligerent Russia.