Top 10 Stories on KXNet.com in 2019

Top Stories

Top 10 Stories of 2019 on KXNet.com

  1. North Dakota Record Broken for Largest Walleye…Or Not https://www.kxnet.com/news/north-dakota-record-broken-for-largest-walleye-caught/
  2. Family with Williston ties ambushed in an attack in Mexico https://www.kxnet.com/news/local-news/family-from-williston-ambushed-in-attack-in-mexico/
  3. Help locate the owner of POW/MIA ring with BGE initials https://www.kxnet.com/news/local-news/help-locate-owner-of-pow-mia-ring-with-bge-initials/
  4. Mandan Police investigate RJR murders https://www.kxnet.com/news/mandan-police-investigating-bodies-found/
  5. Fire Engulfs a Hangar at Minot Air Force Base https://www.kxnet.com/news/local-news/fire-engulfs-a-hanger-at-minot-air-force-base/
  6. Fargo declares an emergency, prepares for major flooding https://www.kxnet.com/news/fargo-declares-emergency-prepares-for-major-flooding/
  7. Rollover Bus Crash Carrying Junior High Volleyball Team https://www.kxnet.com/news/local-news/junior-high-volleyball-team-in-the-hospital-after-morning-bus-crash/
  8. Watch how you drive on I-94 starting next week https://www.kxnet.com/news/state-news/watch-how-you-drive-on-i-94-starting-next-week/
  9. Man Killed In Oil Rig Accident https://www.kxnet.com/news/man-killed-in-oil-rig-accident/
  10. Explosion at new Trinity Hospital construction site in Minot https://www.kxnet.com/news/explosion-at-new-trinity-hospital-construction-site-in-minot/

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Stories

More Local News

Recent Videos

Minot Girl's Hockey

Minot Wrestling

Real ID Deadline

Minot Exec. Orders for Hospitality

Buddy Games

KX Convo: Mikalah Auer

KX Storm Team Full Evening Forecast w/Tom Schrader 11/23

Holiday Plans

Fighting Over Sioux

ATW: COVID & Athletes

Thanksgiving Plans

Air Force Nurses

ATW: Century Football

ATW: Minot Precautions

Boutique Hub

Tom's Monday Afternoon #OneMinuteForecast 11/23

Small Business Saturday

NDC NOV 23

Monday, November 11th, 2020 - KX Storm Team Morning Forecast - Dave Holder

Plays of the week - November 22

More Video

KX News Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss