The National Football Foundation and College Football Hall of Fame announced the nominees for the class of 2024, with Michael Vick, Randy Moss and Larry Fitzgerald leading the way.

In total, the Hall of Fame put 78 former players on this year’s ballot, with years of activity dating from 1974 to 2011. In order for a player to be nominated, he must have passed a variety of thresholds, including being a first-team All-America selection during his career. Players become eligible after they retire from playing football professionally.

Among the players, 10 nominees are quarterbacks, including three former No. 1 picks in Vick, Alex Smith and Tim Couch, a former No. 2 pick in Ryan Leaf and a former national champion in Ken Dorsey. Marshawn Lynch, Julius Peppers, Marvin Harrison and Richard Seymour are also included in the stacked ballot.

Nine former coaches are on the ballot, including former national champion Larry Coker and longtime Michigan State head coach Mark Dantonio. Coaches under age 70 are eligible three years after retiring. They are eligible immediately following retirement between the ages of 70 and 74. Coaches ages 75 or older can be nominated while still active.

The voting deadline for ballots is June 30. The inductees will be announced sometime in early 2024.